December 9th, 2009 1:23 am

  • Weber – Concertino Opus 26 in C minor
  • Clarinet – Kirk Trever
  • Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
  • Adagio ma non troppo
    Piu Lento

    Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

    Tags: ,

    Comments are closed.